Contact

Grand Relations AB

info@grandrelations.com
Norrlandsgatan 14, 2tr
111 43 Stockholm, Sweden

Tove Regnander

Partner & Senior PR Advisor
+46 767 855 801
tove@grandrelations.com

Hans Hjelmqvist

Partner & Senior PR Advisor
+46 708 295 661
hans@grandrelations.com

Beryl Flygelholm

Senior PR Advisor
beryl@grandrelations.com

Petra Stenvall

PR Consultant
+46 702 502 269
petra@grandrelations.com

Sanna Fehrman

PR Consultant
+46 762 332 158
sanna@grandrelations.com

Alvin Nyström

Digital & Social Media Consultant
+46 769 471 900
alvin@grandrelations.com

Paulina Funck

Showroom & Social Media Consultant
+46 708 608 900
paulina@grandrelations.com

For career enquires please email

career@grandrelations.com