Contact

Grand Relations AB

info@grandrelations.com
Medevigatan 5, 2tr
113 61 Stockholm, Sweden

Tove Regnander

Partner & Senior PR Advisor
+46 767 855 801
tove@grandrelations.com

Hans Hjelmqvist

Partner & Senior PR Advisor
+46 708 295 661
hans@grandrelations.com

Beryl Flygelholm

Senior PR Advisor
beryl@grandrelations.com

Sara von Gegerfelt

Senior PR Advisor
+46 760 656 545
sara@grandrelations.com

Amber Johnson

Senior PR Consultant
+46 702 502 269
amber@grandrelations.com

Sanna Fehrman

Senior PR Consultant & Operating Teamleader
+46 762 332 158
sanna@grandrelations.com

Helena Ericson

PR Consultant
+46 708 608 900
helena@grandrelations.com

Hannah Eklund

Showroom & Social Media Manager
+46 769 471 900
hannah@grandrelations.com

For career enquires please email

career@grandrelations.com