Grand Relations AB

Medevigatan 5, 1tr

info@grandrelations.com

113 61 Stockholm, Sweden

Showroom

Open 09.00 – 16.30

Monday – Friday

showroom@grandrelations.com

Tove Regnander

Partner & Senior PR Advisor
+46 767 855 801
tove@grandrelations.com

Hans Hjelmqvist

Partner & Senior PR Advisor
+46 708 295 661
hans@grandrelations.com

Sanna Fehrman

Head of Accounts
+46 762 332 158
sanna@grandrelations.com

Helena Ericson

PR Consultant
+46 708 608 900
helena@grandrelations.com

Elvira Holmberg

PR Consultant
+46 760 656 545
elvira@grandrelations.com

Bianca Fagerström

PR Consultant
+46 702 502 269
bianca@grandrelations.com

Hannah Eklund

Showroom & Social Media Manager
+46 769 471 900
hannah@grandrelations.com

Daniel Åhlin

Content Editor
+46 700 912 119
daniel@grandrelations.com

BUSINESS ENQUIRIES

info@grandrelations.com

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

career@grandrelations.com